Eat The Rich

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Just a quick one tonight, as I’m still chasing deadlines and running from bills, but I remain determined to post with semi-regularity. Below is an image I had designed for a shirt that I was never quite happy with. I decided to redraw certain elements to see if I could get it to a place I was okay walking away from. Hope you dig! E177BA06-20F6-4694-934E-E858DC0C84A9.jpeg

Sort:  

It's both creepy and beautiful, a hard dichotomy to hit, but you did it. :) Good luck running from the bills ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Weird and lovely ! My kind of drawing ! I love the energy in the hungry mouths !!! Gorgeous inking and clean colours made this super awesome for me !

Glad you enjoyed it!

Creepy! Those mouths just keep on chomping!

Keep up the discipline, I know life can get in the way, but steem should add to life, not create stress. Blog accordingly, and be blessed ;p

Thank you kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59