Sketch of Tom and Jerry by @syedarafiafatima....

in #art6 years ago

Today I made the Sketch of Popular Cartoon Characters Tom and Jerry....
Here's the final sketch...
4.jpg


First I made a rough sketch with pencil...

1.jpg

2.jpg

Then I outlined the characters with a pen...

3.jpg

Finally I have colored the picture....
How does it look? I hope you like it...

It takes a lot of time to draw these sketches being with 2 kids... lol...

Please check my other sketches and upvote if you like them.....

5.PNG

6.PNG

Thank you so much.....

Sort:  

Amazing work.....

Amusing work @syedarafiafatima
U are really gorgeous artist .

I really liked this post.

Following U from now... !

100% upvote received from me @shunnoo with love and respect.

Thank You so much... . :) :)

Congratulation syedarafiafatima! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 13min with 9 votes.

You got a 5.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedarafiafatima!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45