You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint Pink Hearts On Miami’s Sidewalk with Jude Papaloko!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Omg ! You already accidently mistake so dont worry about this you get back with SP . And many steemians impressed because your this blog is really deserve 500 upvote and 500 comments. I wish you get soon . And I will pray for you..
STAY BLESSED @Mammasitta!

Sort:  

You are one of my many loyal and wonderful followers I appreciate so much. You keep me going and my purpose to tell stories about my life, awesome people I met. It’s been fun so far.
Thanks much!

Hi @mammasitta thank you for your kind words . You are very generous and kind hearted person . Its my pleasure I make sure that i check your post every day to follow your blog .
Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59