Art Macabre 02.

in #art6 years ago

My second drawing with ink on paper about the "Art Macabre / Memento mori" theme. IMG_20180804_174338_296.jpg
I'm doing them on speed drawing mode, as I see them more like studies for more elaborated paitings, but hey, if I may find like this the right way to express my art with the right flow of productivity, let's go. 😊
If you want to see more of my art, you can get me on Facebook or Instagram and so on.
Same name, not that hard to find.
Have a great day/night. 👍😁

Sort:  

really neat ! love how sharp this one feels ! with seven skulls and skull within skulls motif <3 nice one, sylvain !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62