Cyber A. I creature. Ink on paper.

in #art6 years ago

Hi,
Yes, all made the traditional way, with pencils and paper.
I do also digital art but for now my computer is broken.
IMG_20180802_021134_049.jpg
I would love to know what kind of stories come into your mind when you see this character... Who is he/she? Where does he/she lives? What's going on here?
😀👍

Sort:  

I don't know why, but it reminds me of a creature from one of 'Dexter's lab' episodes where Dexter and DeeDee searched for the el chupacabra 😀 to me he looks sweet and a bit mischievous, but not in a bad way

Posted using Partiko Android

I think he lives in a megalithic world with structures so big that the human mind probably can't comprehend the scale well, with cables as big as houses and as long as continents and buildings the size of an entire chunk of planets.... and there are subterranean worlds in this planet and he lives in one of the caves. a biomechanoid guy, small but crafty, carving a space for himself.

I think he's also nicer than he gives himself credits for

:D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64