NATURE LANDSCAPE DRONE VIDEO | MAVIC PRO (Steemit exclusive)

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I thought that I could create a video out of all the best nature shots I have!
Bring back summer!

All shots were taken with Mavic Pro!

If you like what you see and If you want to shoot like me, then all you have to do is leave a comment saying that you would like to study the art of drone flight. And if more than 10 people will comment, I will start a drone lesson series here on d.tube!

Enjoy the video!

p.s. all the shots were taken in Latvia, my home country. absolutely wonderful place!


PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

MAKING MUSIC HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

dammmmn man. damn. you are talented haha

Thank you so much!
Very nice of you to say that! :D

I wouldn't say that. More like. I found my passion at a very early age and kept doing the same thing for 9 years :D

Have a nice day! :)

I'd love to be there!

Come and visit!
Latvia is super nice! :)

4K? RAW Footage Upload on DTube unfortunately faliled By now... :(

More than 2 GB file size too big atm?

Wau is all I can say! Such beautiful nature, I would really love to visit Latvia, it really is on my wish list, it just looks su pure so thank you for sharing, I will definitely continue to follow you and one day maybe visit your country ☺️

You will definitely love it here!
The old town in Riga is especially wonderful, Like a fairytale city, with narrow streets and funky old houses!

I will soon create a video about the old town. Just got to wait for the nice weather :D

Beautiful nature friend

Thanks man! Much appreciated! :)

This post is very interesting friends, friends upvote my post @dedikurniawan

Awesome shots! I am also doing nature videos like timelapses on my channel :)

Thank you! :)
Will check out!

You have a really good eye and you are good in editing. I'm touched by what you do, I don't know what you are doing in life but you should work in the film industry! Thanks for sharing this :)

:D thanks!

That is very nice of you to say!

That is my goal! To create movies! Right now I'm learning stuff, so I would create something meaningful later!

Have a nice daY! :)

Very cool fotage mate! I like the "winter-look"-colour correction!

Thank you!
Yeah... :D I guess weather has an effect on my color correction :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64