The Unknown

in #art6 years ago

296859_170534693024139_2366463_n.jpg

Anything can happen – the next breath is unknown
Does that realization bring a pulse of fear?
The unknown -
Do you smile and get excited like a child – I’m ready
Or do you enter the fear and brace against a threat

When you know yourself as co-creator
And that is what we are
The unknown becomes less fearful
Yes – you don’t control what comes
Yet it is a palate with which you create

Know thyself – the power of creation is in you
The question is - how to use what-where-who you are
To help in this moment – to serve - to grow
Fear or excitement with life – it can be a choice
Here is where courage overcomes

It seems we’re assigned some heavy lifting
But then again, there is love in truth and truth in love
In this breath you listen to me – to create with me
Because, whatever the unknown brings
It brings love - I love you

We came to bring each other into consciousness

Sort:  

@talk2momz Wow great post in simple words ( I am the creator of my own destiny)

thank you for responding - cool

Nice post talk2momz If you more learn about steemit Just Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or see my profile description.

! Anything can happen – the next breath is unknown Does that realization bring a pulse of fear? The unknown - Do you smile and get excited like a child – I’m ready Or do you enter the fear and brace against a threat When you know yourself as co-creator And that is what we are The unknown becomes less fearful Yes – you don’t control what comes Yet it is a palate with which you create Know thyself – the power of creation is in you The question is - how to use what-where-who you are To help in this moment – to serve - to grow Fear or excitement with life – it can be a choice Here is where courage overcomes It seems we’re assigned some heavy lifting But then again, there is love in truth and truth in love In this breath you listen to me – to create with me Because, whatever the unknown brings It brings love - I love you We came to bring each other into consciousness

"a checkpoint runs a long day's journal into night."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56