Final piece, what you guys think?

in #art6 years ago

4c834ddb-eda8-4b3a-b261-b0bf4a753a2c.jpeg


Finished!! Such a fun and relaxing portrait. I think I m going to enjoy this type of painting espescially when painting children. Babies and young kids have really big foreheads and can very easily look like Aliens😀. This style is playful and fun.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Fabulous @talli-art. I love the finished piece. I see you're from Cape Town, I'm in KZN - am therefore following you of course and I've resteemed this. I've looked at your other art, it's amazing - you probably exhibit somewhere or have a gallery?

Wow! This is stunning. And... yeah- totally with you... Babies/kids are fun to paint, but sometimes difficult (I'm used to the harder lines of adults).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69