You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bot or not to Bot...seriously, that is my question

in #art6 years ago

Given that Steemit is rapidly turning into mostly bots, I suppose it doesn't matter at this point.

I used to think there were more humans here - but now its obvious its multiple accounts doing their best to drain the Reward Pool at the expense of everyone else.

That's why I think Steemit is flawed. People take advantage of any system, and Steemit is too easy to take advantage of. Shame really, but the developers haven't done much to address it.

Sort:  

Well, humans are flawed too, so maybe it makes it more human? :) Thanks for your comment to. It seems to be an interesting mix thus far in my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24