You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Love like skulls ’n bones - Pt.2

in #art6 years ago

He lived next to the old lady Tamala, a grumpy woman always threatening to kill everyone with her imaginary ninjas.

Now you've done it! I'm tripling the bounty on your head and sending another phalynx of ninjas. (Do ninjas travel in phalynxes? I'm unclear on that.)

Well that was a dark ending and did not fill me with joy and happiness. Are you trying to perpetuate my so called grumpiness?

What's a girl to do?

Love the drawing - how long does that take you?
XXXOOO
~T

Sort:  

Hahaha, what is a phalynx even... now you are just purposely trying to confuse me... as I don't know what it is... I can't really tell if they do...

I might be yes... :P

A girl is to upvote B-)

It is hard to say how long it takes me... as I tend to start, go at it for a while. Then put it down for some time (could even be days) pick it up again, get distracted etc...

Thank you Tam! :D

Lolol... This means he really loves you when all is said and done! Hehehe

You are memorialized on his blog on the blockchain forever.

That's like a tattoo! Hehehehhee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91