MAYBE HAVE???(ART)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

9.jpg

(Japanese ethnic music. Bamboo Flute-2)
MAYBE HAVE???
IN THE LIGHT KEY!
I GO, ITS SEARCH.
TO YOUR LOCATION, AND HEART,
I'll try and find.
I STOOD, STUN, all at the door.
In the depths of your soul,
I KILL IN THE BLOOD I HANDS,
You hear it, OT!

Well, open up, you're doors to me,
I'm standing here at the gate,
THIS IS LIFE, - A TURN.
I'm all knocking, knocking, and I'm crying.
Hear a cry, and pain, soul.
A groan of sobbing, and sadness.
Sad pain, in the night silence.
Heart breaks, fragments,
He's pressing in my chest, mine now.
I suffer, it hurts!
Well, open it, now!
What are you doing to me?
Look!
Open your eyes.
I stand before you,
And in you, I'm in love!
I WANT TO FIND, THAT KEY!
WHAT DOES IT OPEN, YOUR DOOR!
And your heart will melt,
Will you ... With me in paradise.
RESET your shell, - you're faster!
You give yourself to our feelings,
Give it soon.
soul.jpg
Drawing the silhouette of the heart
[4.jpg]rmine the main color spots and make volume
()![6.jpg]
()
Strengthen the color. We select the background and add the accent-keyhole.We use the blending mode.
13.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73