Little monsters with an interesting life story (Part 2)

in #art6 years ago

Hello, everybody, one more time.
Previously I told you about the beginning of me drawing (https://steemit.com/art/@tasharoosel/little-monsters-with-an-interesting-life-story-part-1).
Today I'll introduce you 4 more Chubicks.
The first one is called Pride. He looks like a lion with fabulous appearance, who is glad to see the sun of the new day.
чубик8прайд.png
The next one is a Witch. She cooks potion, not to kill somebody, but to become a beautiful creature, as she were a long time ago.
чубик9ведьминклык.png
A third Chubick is Mim. He is from Town of Halloween (do you remember it?). He is hiding under your stairs. Teeth ground sharp and eyes glowing red.
чубик10мим.png
The last one is a Tooth Fairy. But as other Chubicks, he is unpredictably evil. Maybe he is the embodiment of decay itself.
чубик11зубнаяфея.png
I hope, you like my creatures, so subscribe and vote for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61