Little monsters with an interesting life story (Part 3)

in #art6 years ago

For a quite long time I wasn't here because of study, but now I returned with a last part about painting and new theme for another post.
These three last Chubicks are less similar to the originals, and as it can be seen are more about my creations and fantasy.
The first one is Caramelly. That's a sweet apple, which is melting because he is very hungry and looks for people to eat)
Чубик3карамелька.png
Next Chubick is Flipper. He is quite a nice mollusk and unordinary for his type because there are two pearls, which he uses for vision. That gives him an undisputed advantage above all kind.
чубик5ласт.png
The last one is called Thehumancentipede but not because it is made out of many people as in the same-name film. It's more like Spiderman, but a centipede who was bitten by a man and now wears human clothes.
чубик6человеческаямногоножка.png
I hope, you liked my drawings.
Next time I'll tell you about me and music experience, so subscribe and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73