Vacation in Dubai - Street art

in #art8 years ago

When I was planned my trip to Dubai I decided to see if there is any street art there and I was so surprised to learn that on very popular street - JBR there are some artwork to see. And it is with my pleasure I share it with you.

So as usual I started to look for the information about artists who created these murals.

Leon Keer is a Dutch artist. He creates work on canvas and 3D on the streets across the world.
Absolutely amazing 3D dolls Anne and Aisha have been found in JBR on Dubai.

He extended the stairs so it seems that dolls are sitting on the it.

Another artist I managed to find information about is Eduardo Kobra - - ye-hoo – Brazilian street artist! Even in Dubai I found Brazilian street art again! :) Happy ) Apparently he is famous with his technique of repeating squares and triangles in very bright colors. A lot of his works can be found in US. Maybe one day he would come to Belarus for “Vulica Brazil” project.

Rest of the authors I couldn’t identify but they definitely worth to be shown. Enjoy! :)

Australian artist - Beastman

Italian artist

And some small cute stuff :)

Unfinished work

Underwater world

This one is really funny one :)

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did and the bonus to all of you and especially to @smailer - from the bottom of my heart :*

Sort:  

Cool pieces. The last one does stand out and is a little surprising at first, but don't suppose it is too critical of the authority atleast.

thank you! ) You mean - cup of coffee suprised you? It is special photo to our coffee master @smailer ) Remembered about him when was drinking coffee after long walk )

Haha, no i meant the painting with the gucci and garbage bags :) That looks like a nice place for a cup

These are incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73