"Vulica Brazil 2016" - Street Art Festival - part 10 (the last one)

in #art8 years ago

Last week there was closing of such a wonderful project “Vulica Brazil 2016” that most of you already showed your sympathy to! Thank you very much for your support as I found lot of friends here thanks to the posts that you have read and voted for!

I was lucky to catch some of the Masters and even took pictures with them :)
This very cheerful guy is Ramon Martins with his work on the background. He said that he is in love in Minsk and promised to come back again very soon

Actually I still didn't find the right place from where I can take a photo of this artwork as it is so big that the lense of my camera can't capture it at all!

Speto was a bit sad, I guess he just didn’t want to leave Minsk and already dreaming to return to Minsk.

And one more author – our Belarusian guy – COWEK, who was presented twice in my posts. I really love his works, especially one where there was Lenin and a spaceman :)

Next authors I wasn’t been able to catch but their works I would like to show you:
Brazilian author – L7M with his bird

and Belarusian guy Bazinato with his Myth forest

I am a bit sad that they have left, however they competed their works and hopefully will come again and bring their talented friends to us soon!

Thank you so much for your support! I promise to keep posting murals and street art whenever I find something interesting to share. There are still few artworks in Minsk which worth to see :) and I am on my way to vacation, let’s see, maybe something new from new country! As we like to say – Live life to discover! :)

Sort:  

Awesome as always! :)

Wow .... Amazing.

Красиво смотреть,как меняются стены Минска

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73