You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minneapolis Murals: Their Stories And Where to Find Them - #3 Bob Dylan Wall (5th Avenue and Hennepin)

in #art5 years ago

WHat a cool piece of Art, I am glad @jeffjagoe mentioned it one a comment on one of my posts So I could come and see it, an awesome piece I knew as soon as I saw it, it was Eduardo Kobra piece
has he done any more there?

Sort:  

I followed that @jeffjagoe comment and came here too! Another cool piece - as mentioned, that checkerboard style with the multi-colours (like a stained glass effect) is very easy-on-the-eye as well
(Sorry for tagging onto your comment, JJ)

NO problem following along I am glad you did this is another piece more should see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67