You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #286 'Paper Mess'

in #art6 years ago

I agree with your views of now versus then. The world keeps moving faster and faster. Information clutters our minds through so many mediums that it is sometimes hard to focus on what is important. I see in your photo a need for better recycling programs. I know that seems strange but when I look at the photograph I see a mass of paper that could be reused and reused for decades to come. The more we can save the better off we are. I didn't mean to turn this comment into a soapbox. All art is interpretive and I just wanted to let you know that your photo did indeed speak to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87