Kimetsu No Yaiba's Latest Chapter Made Me Crazy, So Here's A Tanjiro Drawing For That!!! XD

in #art4 years ago



What's up people?
Every Sunday night, Kimetsu no Yaiba on Shounen Jump application uploads the latest chapter. I read the latest one around one in the morning and I just couldn't believe what happened!

It's so crazy and exciting, but somewhere in my heart I just want everything to end! It's so difficult to contain my feelings. I barely even understand my own emotions upon reading it. I don't want to spoil any information about it, but it's just so amazingly crazy!

And since the manga made me crazy, let me share one of my Kimetsu no Yaiba traditional artworks. Here's a Tanjiro drawing or painting for everyone. :)



image.png



Just a quick process, let me share to you the sketch, line art, coloring and blending with water. :)



image.png




image.png




image.png



image.png



Do you guys read Kimetsu no Yaiba? If so, what do you think about the latest chapter?Comment down below!!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63