You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pattern art - Beetle / パターンアート - カブトムシ

in #art6 years ago

Please take care, sis.. It's tough to have allergies. In my case, I stay away from allergens which are basically seafoods.. (sad life) What more if you're unaware of the cause. It's great that you have antihistamine ready... Just rest for now.. antihistamine adverse effect is also not good, it makes you super sleepy and dizzy, so please be careful...

Not having a panicky family is a good thing, I guess... My mom's a worrywart, so whenever something happens she becomes a bit hysterical which won't help at all. :) But I know they care for you.. If they acted panicky, wouldn't you feel more worried? hihihi So just relax and get well soon! hugs

Sort:  

The beetle looks lovely, by the way... ;)

I guess so... I just wish that they were just a little bit more concerned.
Antihistamin did make me sleepy but it was good. I needed a rest. Thank you so much sis!

That's true, too.. <3 You're welcome sis... Feeling better now?

It seems ok as long as I'm on antihistamin.
I stoped it for half a day and my eye lids started tingling and swelling up so bad.

That isn't really good, but I hope you'll feel better even without the antihistamine soon. ^^ Take care sis.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65