My trippy psychedelic visuals! I hope you enjoy these images.

in #art6 years ago

TenPence Visuals

I'm always looking for more tools to express myself, so I spent a lot of time learning how to make cool 3D content. I will be posting my experiments here from time to time. I have a lot of content to bring to Steemit, and this is just the start. Soon I will start uploading videos, music, even podcasts. If you are curious about any of the techniques I use PLEASE let me know! :D

Space Escape

escape-small.gif
I was intrigued by the idea of designing UI

Retro Twister

psychatwist.gif
This image was inspired by the old-school 3D flavor we all remember

Cube Tube

iunnoanotha.gif
A shot in the dark that ended up pretty cool

Reshaper

factory.gif
This image arose from my interest in making 3D planets

Bubble Builders


Here I experimented with particle physics

TenPence Start Screen (Night scene)

tenpscene.gif
If only I knew how to code... I'd make a sweet game. (Who hasn't said that though? lol!)
~ ~ ~
Thank you for checking my post out! I will be making many more like this, showcasing some of my favorite visuals that I have created.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tenpencebeats! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tenpencebeats! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71