Night Mutant II: Airbrush painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

nightmutant2.jpg

spray.jpg
A shapeshifting being that haunts the dark times and places. A gibbering mass that will often split down the center, peel back and reveal a new more horrible form than the last.

This painting was done with an airbrush on paper, a really fun way to paint that I want to try again soon.

Sort:  

My airbrush should get used more. Though I have been drawing a lot more than painting I really dig this. Almost looks spacey mixed with organic

Thanks! I tend to bounce around a lot from medium to medium, could be time for another airbrush phase.

So effective. I've played with air brushing a bit and it's really fun. Good job. I like the descriptive as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55