my art (photography)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Painting at dusk, while enjoying the rain, I paint a face that I do not know, but I can paint it, with the will there is always a way, my painting is drawing an artist who has hair long, and a thick brewok, that's the habit of figure an artist

image

This painting looks like an old grandfather, with a white beard, and black hair

image

This is the end result, similar to a spartan

here's my post tonight, hope you like it

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Keren karya seni nya lanjutkan bang

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya @rifqistem.

Lukisan yang bagus, salam kenal...
Sukses selalu buat anda :-)

Terimakasih atas dukungannya @wandairawan,salam kenal juga untuk anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99