My painting (photography)

in #art6 years ago

image

good night all, this evening met again with me @teungkumerdu, tonight I post photos painting my simple, I feel this painting is a little difficult, but for me no one could not if we there, it is important remain spirit and permanent optimists

  • Photo one

image

  • Photo of two

image

  • photo three

image

  • Photo four

image

this is my simple painting tonight, sorry if my english is a little less understood

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

So beaytiful

Thank you @teacherf.

Is this your work? Or are you just taking the photos?

Love the penned work.

yes this is my drawing, my hobby is painting @mamadini.

You are very talented. :)

I loved this drawing, it's very beautiful!!

Thank you @arteadictorals,thank for visiting,

Beautiful drawing! Did you have a model or is it your own imagination?

I have not been too perfect to paint with my imagination, I have to imitate @mgaft1.

It's fantastic! I'm always admiring those who can make an artwork using just a few things. And the most important thing is the step by step process.

thank you @erikah, i'm so glad you like it, thanks again @erikah.

I'm learning to draw and these work in progress photos are very helpful for me. You just keep up the good work and you have my support. One request if I may, it would be helpful to know what you are using (paper, pencil, marker etc.)

I painted it using all kinds of equipment, according to the painting, too, if my pencil uses a pencil, sometimes if I need to use "brushpan" tombow brand, I also use "water color" brand paper, I never use markers.

Thanks for the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64