You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider Girl + GIF Process

in #art6 years ago

This will sound very weird but I love how meaty she is! Why most people assume female heroes should be thin, is a wonder to me :D

Sort:  

Haha Right, thats something I forgot to mention in the post. Some definitely would think that She looks more of a cosplayer than a superhero, But I like this body ratio more than typical muscular females superheros with strange shoulder to pelvis ratio that most artist draw. haha Or they either over exaggerate the female features that look even worse. I don't know If someones gonna point this thing out but the figure looks fine to me. However, there are countless body types for females, just like males but, I find this ratio more attractive so I use it for my female characters. :))

Whoever will has some body-shaming properties in their sad souls... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99