Man's visit out of home. My pixel drawing of a flying rocket.

in #art6 years ago

image

Photo credit

On daily basis, humanity refuse to stop acquiring knowledge, even at the point of death, a man could the ask death why? But the essence of wisdom seems to blurry for some personality to visualize. Why do we have to travel out the earth was the question many relaxed brain ask when they hear the word "space".

Even I myself could ask but wouldn't ask cause the answer is ever glaring. These scientists feel occupied with some unimaginable imagery. And who could make this come true without practicals?

It's a world of practice, many would try but few will succeed. - Nucleus.

My pixel drawing of a flying rocket.

image

A little pixel artwork that I intend to use in portraying my desire for the ability to understand the fact about some scientist practicals. Who could have thought of the rocket for the first time?

My pixel artwork with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Thanks for reading this article!
Arranged and edited by @tezzmax.

Kindly vote @curie, @good-karma, and @surpassinggoogle as a Steemit witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72