Drawing (Alice Madness Return)

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing I did about the main character of Alice Madness Return, that is Alice I hope you enjoy it.

The steps

Usually I always start with the face.

Then perform the body and the pose of the hands.

And finally the work of shadows.

I hope you enjoy it, thanks for your support.

Thank you very much for your support, I hope you like it to continue publishing more drawings. Remember to go through the novel so you can enjoy reading it.

@thanatospharos

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95