Design Stress!

in #art5 years ago

It is getting stressful when looking at the calendar and my products hasn't launch yet just because I'm not able to make decision for the packaging design. I'm not a person who have experience for design, it is not my strength at all. Hired a graphic designer to help me solve the problem, end up couldn't solve the problem due to I don't have a proper brief of the branding direction.

Changed numerous times of the design, colour, fonts and yet still feel a bit off. Getting feedback from everyone certainly helped. I do think that they're a bit feed up with me because keep receiving design from and asked for suggestion.

Am lucky to have friends who have been patient with me through these process and try to help me as much as they can. Many hours of conversation, phone call, video call to teach me about branding. Asking me what I like, where is the direction I would like to go and etc. Learned a lot during these process. Definitely not easy, tough? YES very when you're not an art person. Salute to all of the designer out there! You guys have work harder and talented to deliver a beautiful piece.


Source: Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82