Coffee - a true romance

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,
it's been a while.
I've been incredibly busy but now I'm back. Hopefully I'll find the time to post more consistenly.
Today I decided to shoot a little movie to show my obsession with coffee and to share with you the best way that I have found to experience this amazing beverage.

Music: epidemicsound.com

See you guys around!
BADGE w BG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Causes also heart arrhythmia and interferes vitamin absorption. This shit is life threatening

C’mon man! I just quit smoking. You’re gonna take away from me coffee as well?!
Not happening : )

I quit smoking too in 2012 but had to quit coffee after it almost killed me last year. Ended up in ER and they had to put me on a defibrilator. Turns out anything causing adrenal spikes can cause your heart to jump out of rhythm + coffee prevents absorption of nutrients. I still get high on black tea but somehow it doesnt effect my heart.

Haha, sry for the bad news and maybe im an exception who is too reactive to coffee. I liked your storytelling

Sorry about that. At least you can still enjoy tea...

Don't apologize for your comment. It's nice to see from time to time a comment that can actually spark a discussion.
Have a good one!

Bellissima...questo è un pezzo di storia!
L'espresso napoletano fatto in casa dalle nostre nonne...il caffè più bollente del mondo!

Complimenti per il video!! 😉👍🏼

Ahahahah!!! Il più bollente e anche il più buono.

Grazie mille per il complimento 😁

The stuff you are creating is some of the best I've seen on this platform man. Your story telling is excellent and the way you combine the effects and video is just stellar. Bravo my friend!

You’re always so kind! Thank you captain.
I put all the effort I can in these videos and it’s nice to see this nice feedback.

Eccola la cuccumella!
Gran tutorial come sempre ;-)
Ora vado a farmi un caffè!

Una goduria!
La prossima volta venite e ci beviamo un buon caffè 😁

I only need coffee on days ending with " Y ".

:)))

Good job @the-beard !

Hahaha yes me too 😃☕️

You really are the Bearded Wonder and you prove it with each film! ReSteemed!

Thank you my friend! Trying my best : )

I'm a coffee addict as well as your editing :D Love It!

Wow, thanks for being awesome on DTube. Great inspiration

I LOVE COFFEE ❤️❤️❤️

You’re in good company 😁

Thank you 😊

Visually this is a super awesome video, and it's informative to boot! Adding for future post ^__^

Thank you for the very nice comment : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58