Sort:  

Thank you. I do miss sculpting. Some weren't as crazy as this one. Friend used to call them "scary."
:)

Well I look forward to seeing some more in the future.

Maybe I can try it out this weekend. I bet I'm a little rusty. :)

Well, if you're feeling a little rusty I think that's even more incentive to do it, no? Just to get a little bit of practice in to show yourself that you've still got it, haha.

I'll be happy to see the results. I don't know what your process is but if you take suggestions I could think of a couple of people with distinctive enough features that I imagine would suit your style very well.

It's a pretty free and scattered sort of process. I will take photos along the journey, I'm sure. Distinctive would be great, though.

Well the first person that comes to mind is Benjamin Clementine, mainly because I made a post about him recently so he's fresh in my mind. If you google image search his name you'll find a good amount of pictures that might give you some inspiration, or better yet, just search his name on youtube and watch some of his videos. I think his look is pretty distinctive and would work well with your angular style.

I did see your post about him. It was very well done. I'm going to look into more.

Thanks. I really enjoy his music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50