My first VR Painting - I hope you like it!

in #art7 years ago

I just got into the whole VR thing a little over 6 months ago. It is the bees knees i'll tell ya. Google released an app called "Tilt Brush" by Google. 

Link for app Tilt Brush by Google

I have never done any kind of art in 3D, but what a fantastic experience! 

This is a snapshot of me standing in the middle of my painting.

Another angle from inside the painting.

And this is what it originated from. When I was done, I zoomed into the middle and snapped some photos.

All of this is 3 Dimensional. You can distort, zoom, and change anything you like within the app. I hope you enjoy it. I will have some more soon when these others are finished!

Sort:  

Congratulations @the5jewbankers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Would love to try this thing out, seems like a lot of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70