Sort:  

I can see it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Also, made my first (proper) Ntopaz Post. (You got attribution for helping).
1)After I post, I can replace the image with another? (Most of my images are not in 4:3 / 16:9
2(How come one good post a day vs 3? In a discussion somewhere I saw someone write to do 3 posts a day -- truthfully, my posting schedule has been regulated by dopamine, like a good addict: ding, ding ding, ding.... post been voted, resteemed, commented, etc.... Then when it's all quiet, it's like "What's wrong? Why did they stop liking my stuff? Better post something!" (and I've got thousands of paintings and stories to choose from :) )

I saw it and i am really happy about it:) You can edit the post at Steemit delete the photo and upload a new one. About the posting, it is just my point of view. It does not mean that i am right because other users are very succesful posting 3 times a day. But what they are posting is the key to their success. their material varies with posts uploaded to different platforms like nTopaz. You see they are a lot of communities at steemit, with different themes. Each one has a platform like ntopaz and if you want to be really active maybe you start checking them:)

About ntopaz, check this posts also if you like:)

How to publish at nTopaz
Tips for succesful posting at nTopaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88