A new Hope

in #art6 years ago


My busking guitar broke 😨 so I took this as an opportunity to upgrade 😊 I found this Ashton 12 string guitar gathering dust in a pawn shop and decide to give it a home 🏠 I decided to call her “Hope” 🌟 this is the first little tune we made together ❤️ I love the sound it has... makes me Kinda happy my other guitar broke hehe 😉 .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

thanks for the support guys!!!

Nice post mn.. I am new joined this platform please guide and support and follow for future posts please help..

the only way to make it into this platform (or any other) is to provide great content, askng people for follows and likes doesnt work, if you provide value people will like and follow you, is as simple as that, good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25