I’d never dare to dream again ❤️

in #art6 years ago


Another original song, this one was written for the love of my life after another amazing weekend together 💚

The lyrics go like this:

I’d never dare to dream again
Cause all my dreams came true
I never thought I’d met someone
As beautiful as you

I left my home to find myself
And how could I expect?
That so far away from where I was born
I’d finally find my place

I’d never dare to dream again
Cause all my dreams came true
I don’t need anything
As long as I have you
😘❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

thank you so much!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55