Sort:  

Thanks man, it feels really good to have been able to spend the day with him. Haven't been able to do that for a long time! Tables are nice, but that's the real prize today.

It’s only in the live showing that expertise can be shared, and that’s good times between buddies. 😎👍

It's all about the time. Time that I've been denied for a few years. Forced isolation from my family... Well that nearly killed me. I missed days like today so much. I'm gonna make sure no one ever does that to me again.

It's all about the time buddy, that's all we have in the end. I don't have my own kids, I have my nieces and nephews and now, their kids. It's time to be Uncle J again. !

There is nothing more respectable than sharing knowledge with a young family member.
🎅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85