You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RuPauls DragCon Look!

in #art6 years ago

ahh I have been teased by so many Instagram stories about dragcon, looks like a blast. I'm sure the people who did catch your look while you attended were loving the fantasy. Blood red and gold glitz with the black drama !!!

I'm getting excited for a trip to the South in the fall, excited to spend time in Tennessee as well. Memphis sounds fun, work or pleasure?

Sort:  

It was so fun, but so HUGE! I couldn't believe how much they packed into the space! Lines to meet the queens were hours long, but they deserved every minute of it. Thank you so much! I definitely enjoyed waltzing around like a happy Devil! ;)

How fun! I've never been to Tennessee (only drove through briefly a few times, hardly counts as a visit) so I'm excited to explore! All pleasure- my sister lives a few hours north and she's driving down for the weekend!

Lines to meet the queens were hours long, but they deserved every minute of it.

Did they flank the lines with their merch? Plenty of time to shop for what you want to have signed/get your picture in. Damn right they deserve it!

I will be going into Nashville for the main trip but will be driving across from coastal n. Carolina so I plan on a weeklong solo road trip for some hiking and general exploration!

Are you and your sister close? Similar or opposites? I am the younger sister and while we are quite different in personality, my sis and I have been living together for a couple of years and surprisingly have gotten along quite well...perhaps my vacations to my partner's place every few days doesn't hurt haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75