You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIMELAPSE PAINTING: WATERCOLOUR BIRD | free calendar in link (Dtube exclusive)

in #art6 years ago

Hello! Firstly, that is a beautiful illustration. Secondly, it's so nice to see somebody sharing their art for the sake of sharing the love. Beautiful thought to arrange your art pieces into a tangible calendar form. Thirdly, your Steemit is gorgeous and consistent. Hope your art journey is being kind to you. I've just joined Steemit and Dtube, so finding my feet. Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Comments like these warm my heart and make my day! Thank you so much!
I love documenting my artistic endeavors​, and I've been greatly encouraged by the people on Steemit and Dtube. Some time ago, I only dreamt of creating a timelapse of my art, thinking I was not skilled enough to show my art and the process of it like that. Now, I've found that people enjoy looking at what I love doing, even if it's just practicing. And this is truly empowering!
I hope you have fun on this platform, and I hope you always find the ​motivation to share your art.
I'm following you and looking forward to your content! :)

You're welcome @art.life. I feel there is an uplifting energy from this social media platform. It's so different. Kind of reminds of what community and connection is more about. I like how it encourages interacting versus passive engagement. And so far it's been so nice to discover new artists and their process on here. Likewise, never stop doing and listening to your dreams. Sounds cliche but that is what the heart calls you towards. I look forward to more creative content from you too and hope you continue to have fun with the process of time-lapses. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86