🎨🔹Abstract Painting- Keep Moving Forward🔹🎨

in #art6 years ago

Hello all Steemitians ,

Today I am in a mixed mood, so I have painted a hard working struggling one.
I named it Keep Moving Forward.

You know all of us have spirits in our minds and If we use that spirit we can do anything no matter where we are in life.

Keep Moving Forward

works1 (2).jpg


Here is the Picture of Canada Goose in our neighbourhood park.

canada goose.jpg

=================================================================

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography you can upvote, resteem and follow my Post

@theia7

Some of my works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84