Portraying a photographer | Watercolor.🎨.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

CIMG1259.JPG

Hello, friend of Steemit, professional photographer. Belongs to this community. He is a friendly man. Last year, I support many people in the community with positive votes when I held fun photo contests.

Behind the camera.


When I did this painting, very funny things happened, when I did the pencil sketch, I showed it to my wife so I could guess who it was, she answered that it was Chris Rock, when I started painting with watercolor, I showed it to her again and mentioned that it was Ice Cube, then I showed it to my 8-year-old daughter and she told me it was Aladdin, referring to Will Smith.

Finally, at the end of the painting I mentioned that it was @adetorrent.

It was very fun to make this painting, I hope it is not a joke at the meeting held in London with the beautiful @redrica, @rod.crisafulli, @toolanm, @teodora, @colossus39, @veritanuda, @immarojas, @dougalporteous and other members of the community.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


CIMG1244.JPG

Image 1


CIMG1247.JPG

Image 2


CIMG1249.JPG

Image 3


CIMG1250.JPG

Image 4


CIMG1256.JPG

Image 5

CIMG1375 1.JPG

Image 6

To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 2.
Brushes
Watercolor


Image reference

Sort:  

WOW!! This is amazing haha. Actually I didn't see that you had tagged me, I was just scrolling my feed and saw something that looked like me and clicked haha.

Your 8 year old is has a point. I was always called Will Smith some years ago haha.. Thank you.

I knew this looked familiar! :D

Waoo is an honor to receive a comment from you, I really like your video although my English is not very broad.

That's okay :), Thansk for watching. Keep on Creating, Great Job.

Good thing you liked it, my wife @blessed girl laughs a lot about the publication, and my daughter @kathe-art says that you are equal to Will.

Happy weekend friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93