The bicicletta Watercolor / steps of its elaboration 🎨.

in #art5 years ago

CIMG1910 2.JPG

On one occasion I had the opportunity to take a walk through the old continent and visit some emblematic cities (in my next paintings I will talk a little about them)

One of the things that surprised me was to see people ride a model bicycle that little can be seen in Venezuela, we consider that these bicycles are for girls in my country, but in cities like Amsterdam, Bruges, Verona are common.

I could observe young people, ladies and gentlemen traveling by bicycle through the streets in an orderly manner, I imagine that in those cities there must be at least one bicycle at home.

What caused me the most admiration was to see this old woman driving through the streets of Verona. She was driving at a moderate speed, and I only had a few seconds to take out my camera and take this picture.

Driving a bicycle has many benefits for society, this is why they brought this watercolor.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


CIMG1901.JPG

Image 1


CIMG1902.JPG

Image 2


CIMG1903.JPG

Image 3



To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image.

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67