GREEN HEART BLUE BLOOD!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

college.jpg

Today my former University is celebrating its annual Intramural sports festival. While watching the live streaming of yesterday's CHEERDANCE COMPETITION, I couldn't help myself but to reminisce my college days.

And because of that I just want to share my inspirational sport poster that our college's council decided to spread in order to boost our morale and the team spirit; way back when I was still in college.

college2.jpg

The process was quite tedious. I had to work with a photographer friend, and direct him and the models on the poses that they should do. After that, I chose the best photos and made a collage-like design. This was created through the use of Adobe photoshop.

college3.jpg

I can say, this is one of the first projects where I spearheaded as the creative director, and I am quite happy with the results.

Needless to say, this is one of the experiences that I will cherish, since it paved way into more graphic designing and photography gigs.


For more creative content, be sure to follow @thepeculiargeek here on Steemit!

If you liked the post, an upvote and a resteem will be very appreciated!

STEEM ON! THANKS!

Sort:  

HI! As I've specified on my post, this was one of my first works. I am reminiscing old college days.

Thanks

Maganda sana kung may 2017 din. Hehe para luma at bago!, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66