Street Art Stroll in Miami

in #art6 years ago

Photo by ThePrintupList

IMG_0492.JPG

Enjoying the streets of the Wynwood Miami. Love going on street art hunts and checking out what new murals or pieces have been done since I last visited.

Who's your favorite "graffiti" or street art artist?
Wheres your favorite place to visit?

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

@spaminator so who make up this rule for tagging?? So much that I get considered as being SPAM? Maybe if someone gave me the RULE BOOK I can play by the rules. I have been actively trying to partake in this community but just getting knocked down with people saying I'm spam. Please share with me the rule of where "introduce yourself" is written as a tag for CREATING ONE post...please. Thanks.

There are not written rules. That is one of the reasons we comment to make new users aware of how the tag is used in the community. I hope to stop members of the community from being flagged if they don't know.

You can read the FAQ. There are some helpful guidelines there.

thank you @patrice for sharing.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

I love graffit art! I recently watched a doc on netflix i believe about shepard Fairey I love his style. Nice to 'meet" you @theprintuplist

oh nice love OBEY. Ive met him a couple times at his shows in NYC. He's awesome. Ill be posting more street photos in the future.

Sweet! Well, then you have another follower! look forward to seeing the art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79