Sweet Home : Hand made

in #art6 years ago

Dear steemit friends,
Today's I'm made a home in my hand and some very different things .



Like light sticks , some color, paper and glue , and some diamond.



I have complet this 4 days and I hope you love this my art and my creativity.

Follow upvote and resteem it .

@therebotelife

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for voting me and support me and comment and me

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 49.03% upvote from thanks to: @therebotelife.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01