You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate Park Skate Art - Graffiti in the City

in #art5 years ago

I am so happy you're feeling better 👍Thank you for sharing your journey Bro 💖 I look forward to reading more about the elemental diet and please know I will be keeping you held in a healing bubble of reiki and love 🙏

I really like the artwork btw, you took some great photos ☺

..and that is some seriously awesome advice 😍👑💕✅

Cheers to Matt, and Cheers to you my friend ✨✨✨

🙏Namaste🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. Yes, yesterday was a good day and the cycling trip was great and productive finding those shots of the graffiti :)

I picked up my prescription today of 10 kg of powdered formula for the elemental diet. Fck, that's three weeks of nothing but this powder rehydrated in water. 500g/day in 2.5 litres of water! Yikes, this is going to be difficult. I start tomorrow.... but for today I'm treating myself to a nice sweet potato/quinoa burger for dinner (with salad of course) and a fat scoop of ice cream lol

P.s. yes, cheers to Matt. & thank you for the healing energy.... I'm gonna need it as the bacterial load dies and poisons my system. I expect week 2 & 3 to be pretty bad

I admire your courage & dedication to your healing journey 🙏💖

I will definitely keep the supportive reiki flowing BeautyFull ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23