You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To touch or not to touch ... that is the question.

in #art6 years ago

Dali is supposed to have said: "A painting is not finished until it is bought and paid for".
In practise, I think he lived it, because I seen books with images of certain of his paintings where it is obvious he worked on them some more.
"Chucky meets Britney Spears. (spelling corrected)" - there is even a video about it:

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA !!! You're killing me ! GOLD ! Thank you for finding this clip ! & the Dali quote ! P.s. Yeah, I guess I never bought any of Britnys albums (the truth is revealed) so never got the spelling of her name quite right. OOOps I did it again.

I better stop now before my jokes get worse.

haha - she is the absolute worse - good taste that you never bought any!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84