🎨 Tripping Through Bogomil's MindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Tripping Through Bogomil's Mind


Tripping through Bogomils Mind - ps-1600web.jpg
india ink on paper 30 x 22.5 cm - 12 x 9 inches - 2008

for all images: right click and select 'open in new tab' to view larger size

This drawing is travelling with the recurring exhibitions of
INTERNATIONAL SURREALISM NOW
curated by Santiago Ribeiro, that started for the first time in Coimbra, Portugal

You can also find it in my Flickr drawings album
Tripping Through Bogomil's Mind

Details


Tripping through Bogomils Mind - ps300dpi-detail1.jpg

Tripping through Bogomils Mind - ps300dpi-detail2.jpg

Tripping through Bogomils Mind - ps-detail3.jpg



for all images: right click and select 'open in new tab' to view larger size


Also posted on WeKu - April 12, 2019
Join us

Screenshot 2019-02-11 at 01.17.35.png



visitmywebsite-small200.gif


Note: I am an Austrian Artist living in Vienna
I post many of my blogs under the tag #steemit-austria

Sort:  

hello @thermoplastic, awesome drawings ,I am running weekly art curation digesd and I'd like to use one of your drawing in my curation post, let me know if you agree

thanks, of course, yes, be my guest, I'd be honored.

This drawing is so amazing! I wish I've made this!

wow, what a compliment! Thank you Peter!
It's been 10 years, maybe I should pick up where I left off....... not too many works done with dip pen.

very nice Greetings to the artist

Cool. Following you and waiting for more.

Thank you - yes, I will post more ....... maybe I should concentrate more on my artwork

I can't imagine the patience you must have. So many details! Amazing!

That's some art right there! I looks like coming out of from a fairy tale. (a scary one).

I am sure I've had nightmares like that too, lol.

Nice imagery. I love it.

You are literally my favorite artist right now.(sorry other artists)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99