The daily curation report [01/03/2020]

in #art4 years ago

TUS2.jpg

Introduccion.png

The THEUNIONSUPPORT account will support to give greater visibility to users who publish art. Five articles will be voted daily in collaboration with THEUNION.

La cuenta THEUNIONSUPPORT servirá de soporte para dar una mayor visibilidad a los usuarios que publican arte. Diariamente se se votarán cinco artículos en colaboración con THEUNION.

Articulos votados.png

@offgridlifeMy latest ink drawing from the Steem Star Wars

image.png

This is a sketch and Timelapse video I made this morning.... I have also included some photos of the progress / steps since there is a great interest for these here on Steemit.... The Time-Lapse Movie is at the bottom.

see more...

@curly-xuTutorial ANZU in Wonderland Portrait

image.png

Hello to everyone who loves art!💜🥰🎨 I haven't shared my drawings with you for a long time. BUT HERE!🤗 I want to show you my new portrait. I drew a girl who inspires me. It makes very unusual and original content. Her name is Аnzu.

see more...

@marya77[CR] Mix painting Coffee and color poster / Love

image.png

Hello friends You will see the process of painting with coffee and color poster Step by step . Join marya to see more videos. Thanks for watching this painting Hope you like it.

see more...

@aishwaryaKuretake

image.png

Spent the day painting for a commission today. I haven’t been feeling too well since the past few days and when you have someone waiting for your work it is really difficult to deal with it sometimes. Whenever I get absorbed in any art process, I generally don’t pay attention to my health (which I know isn’t good) but it makes me happy when I am able to achieve my goals even if I am sick haha.

see more...

@kittykateNatalia No. 1. Portrait

image.png

I got a weekend slack, but it won't paint itself. I'm in. Natalia is a very difficult model, it's especially difficult to capture the similarity of her profile. Yeah, but it worked. I'm quite satisfied. Martha's portrait is still missing from the triptych.

see more...

Delegaciones.png

2550100250500

After clicking on the link, you must accept the amount of sp, then your name will be included steemit user and your active private key and accept it. Remember to leave at least 50SP in your account.

Después de hacer clic en el enlace, deberás aceptar la cantidad de sp, a continuación ingresa tu nombre de usuario de steemit y tu clave activa privada y dale aceptar. Recuerde dejar al menos 50SP en tu cuenta.

Nuestros testigos.png

You can support our witnesses by clicking on their respective images

Puedes apoyar a nuestros testigos dando click a su respectiva imagen.

Banner qurator.png

Steempress.png

Administracion.png

@lourdeshd6 | @nicanor-mosquera

La union hace la fuerza.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76