Sort:  

What a beautiful color of your orchid. I love these flowers and I had so many at home already. But for some reason these are the only flowers that I can't take care of :D They always die! So I stopped buying them and I told my friends that they should not give me one again, lol :D

Your painting is stunning! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

I am sorry about them... I had an orchid flower too and but my little nephew teared its petals. We both unlucky I guess :)
thank you for your comment


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really beautiful, next week I will attend an exhibition of orchid growers. I love orchids.

thank you so much

That's a pretty good replication of the original. What type of medium are you using? Watercolor? I can see a buckle in the paper so i am assuming so. ;-)

yes I used watercolor :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I really love orchids. You drew them beautiful. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50