You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Thilah

in #art5 years ago

Okay I can finally comment! sorry, my latest post took a while to type out

Thank you so much scrawly!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
His shirt though I ahhhh 😭😭😭❤❤❤ It should be "scrawlys are good" because you're so hecking good and nice and sweet aahhhhh I love how you drew Baylen! Whenever I get around to continuing the series I'm definitely going to feature this!

Also hell yeah! Scrawly art! I missed your arts ahh thank you again for this wonderful gift hugs you a lot

Sort:  

Aaaah I am so glad that you like it! It’s always doki doki time whenever I draw other people’s characters, though this time it’s not too scary, not sure why, maybe because Baylen is such a sweet serial killer (lol?). I feel that he’s encouraging me to keep going with his easygoingness.

I hope you have a wonderful day! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90