Portfolio// Post Malone x Colored Pencils

in #art6 years ago

I was planning on getting VIP tickets to Post Malone in St. Louis when he came to Pop's. So I drew up this portrait of him in hopes maybe I could get him to sign it. I wasn't able to get any VIP tickets and had to settle for general admission. Needless to say this drawing never made it to Post himself... maybe one day. If any of you listen to Post I hope you enjoy this drawing of him. Stay Weird.

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Excellent piece Bro! t's nice to share with good artists, welcome!

A very nice and happy painting, which makes me smile :)

Thank you. Glad you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65