You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Image Dump

in #art6 years ago

These are great drawings. I love all the writing on them. This looks like something that someone is going to find 2000 years from now and think these were real ancient monsters based on the notes. Especially since its now on a blockchain and will be preserved. LOL.

Sort:  

Man I only wish the images were on blockchain. Unfortunately I am much less optimistic about amazon image hosting lasting for millennia. I am glad you enjoyed the writing, I almost cropped out just the drawings but I thought some folks might be interested in my scribbling as well :) I have... so many... so very many... pages of this stuff. Notebooks and notebooks full.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49